About But I Digress… 2.0

12/31/2009 at 2:49 pm | Posted in But I Digress... 2.0 | Leave a comment

About But I Digress… 2.0:

Welcome, one and all, to But I Digress…2.0.  The original blog ended years ago, but now I’m BACK!  When I started posting about the stupid things and people of the world years ago, I was a jaded early-twenty something.  Well, our society hasn’t gotten any brighter, so I now come before you a cynical late-twenty something.  This section is all about a community serving the greater good (the greater good) in calling out the ridiculous things of the world in a fun, interactive way. 

If you don’t appreciate humor, sarcasm, criticism, or the English language – this section is not for you.

Stupid things of the world, prepare to be called out!!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

