Idol/Spec: Top 12 Guys Performance Show

02/25/2010 at 12:44 pm | Posted in Net/Spec | 2 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Since I wasn’t able to watch the Top 12 Guys Performance Show on American Idol, I wanted to see what you thought of last night’s show.  Here’s each contestant with their song choice:

Todrick Hall – Kelly Clarkson “Since U Been Gone”

Aaron Kelly – Rascal Flatts “Here Comes Goodbye”

Jermaine Sellers – Oleta Adams “Get Here”

Tim Urban – OneRepublic “Apologize”

Joe Munoz – Jason Mraz “You & I Both”

Tyler Grady – Guess Who “American Woman”

Lee Dewyze – Snow Patrol “Chasing Cars”

John Park – Billy Holiday “God Bless This Child”

Michael Lynche – Maroon 5 “This Love”

Alex Lambert – James Morrison “Wonderful World”

Casey James – Bryan Adams “Heaven”

Andrew Garcia – Fall Out Boy “Sugar, We’re Goin’ Down”

So what did you think of how they did?

Come back tomorrow for a recap of the American Idol results show to see who went home!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Ok… I started watching this show years ago to support my daughter’s interests. Through the years, I’ve watched episodes sporadically… and seem to watch the “audition” portions in their entirety (for the humor… and to see who the producers are liking from the coverage they are giving). Anyway… I digress.

    I really like this Andrew guy… he probably can’t win it all… but I like him. I like his story and I like his voice and I like his style. He’s as unique as they can get… considering the influences they must contend with.

    That’s my two cents worth.

  2. […] The Top 24 performed on American Idol.  First the girls, then the dudes… […]


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

