Multi-Network 2010-2011 Schedule

06/02/2010 at 3:40 pm | Posted in Net/Spec | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

2010-2011Take a look at this schedule I put together for each night.  I will be going over each night to discuss who looks in better condition. 

Feel free to sound off on your opinion, or if you think I’m off-base.

Two things to note.  One: I didn’t include The CW.  Trust me, we will talk about them.  However, in all honesty, they don’t compete with the Big 4.  More on that when we specifically discuss The CW‘s fall 2010-2011 schedule.

Number two: I didn’t include Saturday’s primetime.  Once again, I’ll be more specific when I talk about each network individually.  However, debating who wins that day is moot.  Unless there’s notable college football (or spring Nascar), FOX almost always wins the demo with their Cops/America’s Most Wanted combo.  There just aren’t very many people watching networks on Saturdays, so most of the networks schedule repeats for that night.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

